DJ Ecool
 returns with a brand new single titled ”Onome”. The song features DremoZlatan & Mayorkun.

This project is made up of 7 awesome tracks and its definitely going to be a hit project of the year

However, this EP featured Mayorkun, Dremo, Kimani, Zlatan and Myde, also the production credits goes to Phantom, Bossbeatz, Made in seconds and more.

Listen below:- DJ Ecool Ft. Dremo, Zlatan & Mayorkun – Onome


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Upload Your Song